Most Venerable Sung Jin Thero

Executive Director of “Paramita” Youth Association of Korea and Vice President of World Alliance of Buddhists (WAB)

Sugath Rajapakse
Most Venerable Dr. Bhiksuni Ming Yu

The President – Chinese Young Buddhist Association in Taiwan & the Honorary Adviser of the World Alliance of Buddhists (WAB) and President of the Outstanding Women in Buddhism Awards.

Acharya Andrew. J. Williams
Most Venerable Phrarajbhavanajahn (Luang Por Dattajeevo Bhikkhu)

Vice Abbot of Wat Phra Dhammakaya, Vice President of the Dhammakaya Foundation, Most Popular and Respected Dhamma Teacher & Author in Thailand.

Dr. Dhammika Jeremy

The Dhamma Teacher in Singapore, President of Utopia Aire International & Buddhist Fellowship in Singapore

Most Venerable Aggamaha Pandita Dr. Walpola Piyananda Thero

Chief Sangha Nayake Thero of America and President of USA & Canada Sanga Council, Chief Abbot & President of Dharma Vijaya Buddhist Vihara, Los Angeles, California, USA.

Anish Baheti

International Empowerment Coach, Consultant, Author & Motivational Speaker / Founder of Concepts Coach (Australia) and Train My Brain (India)

Most Venerable Hsin Ting Thero

The sixth-term abbot and Former Director of Fo Guang Shan Temple in Taiwan
President of Buddha’s Light International Association

Prof. Hao Weimin

The Chairman of Longhua Institute and Chinese Culture & Professor of Confucian Institute of Colombo University in Sri Lanka.